Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

213 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mali A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr.Mills is very caring. She will always listen to your concerns and explain things till you are comfortable or understand what's going on.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Mills is amazing, she cares so much about her patients. Staff is amazing as well.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/04/18
It’s always a nice pleasurable experience every visit! I feel like I have my own personal doctor all to myself someone who actually cares about my health and well-being!
Sierra C.
Submitted 08/31/18
First time to see Dr. Mills it was a nice appointment. She was very approachable and just made the visit a great one.
Arrianna B.
Submitted 08/30/18
I absolutely love her. She makes me going to the doctor so much better. Anytime I have an issue she helps. I recommend her.
Phuong L.
Submitted 08/13/18
I have been a patient to Dr. Mills practice for almost ten years. Very appreciate of the care she provides. She's very thorough with her patient.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Mills is an amazing doctor who always listens and makes me feel comfortable from our first meeting.
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great!
Mali A.
Submitted 08/03/18
I have never had any complaints with Dr. Mills or her staff the 9 years I have been seen. I recommend Dr. Mills to others. Every visit or call you feel cared about it's not a rush to get off the phone or out the door. Each and every question is answered or explained until you under stand it. Thank you for everything.
Whitney B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great! I love my nurses and doctor.
Dana W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Good experience got in within timely manner and out very nice staff Dr mills was great very helpful informative too
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 07/30/18
The people were very friendly
Lucinda L.
Submitted 07/30/18
This was the first time I'd met Dr. Mills. She really took time to listen to my concerns instead of "just moving on to the next patient." Appreciated her taking me as a patient after her business partner moved. Great doctor!!
Lindsay G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills is the best! Always professional yet friendly and personal!
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills is very personable, up front, compassionate, and tells you how it is. She always has a smile on her face and it's always reassuring.
Ebony B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills and her staff has always taken great care of me. She is an amazing physician who actually listens, cares and always answers any questions i may have. Dr. Mills and her Team are Wonderful!!!
Reagen I.
Submitted 07/29/18
Great
Mallory F.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is so terrific. I've never had a doctor be so invested and warm. Her and her staff are so supportive while also keeping you well informed. Her nursing staff and nurse practitioner, Monica, are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!
Lynzi T.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is amazing. She got my through two under two. Her staff is always so nice and they remember the little details and tidbits of my life and y’all to me about them when I come in. I could t have asked for a better dr!
Meagan M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Amazing