Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

228 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raynie V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Mills and her staff always make me feel comfortable and keep me informed. I have been a nurse for 20 years and I am impressed with Dr. Mills and how she takes time during each visit to answer my questions and never appears in a hurry even though I know she is very busy.
Asia G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Mills and her staff have become family. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Mills knows her stuff. I've been with her over a year and she delivered my past baby, ensuring the safety of both of us. Definitely recommend her
Andrea D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Mills and her staff are ALWAYS kind and courteous and care to listen to all you need to discuss
Micheala G.
Submitted 01/14/21
I’ve been going to Dr Mills for years now! I love her and her staff! They are very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!!
Teresa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been going to Dr Mills for over 6 yrs. She is the best and everyone on her staff is so sweet and personable. I have recommended her to a friend who is now a patient and had her deliver her baby. We are Dr Mills fans together!
Loni E.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Mills and her staff are the BEST. Caring, patient and thorough.
Enedina R.
Submitted 12/09/20
She listens and great to talk too
Vickie E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Mills was very thorough. She took her time and listened. I never felt rushed.
Shawna P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always very personal and Dr. Mills takes her time answering and questions or concerns you have.
Katlyn Q.
Submitted 11/13/20
This was my first appointment with Dr. Mills and she was absolutely amazing. Her and her staff were very polite and friendly. Followed through COVID-19 procedures. Very informal on providing information that was needed. Best place for them to take care of you and your babies! :)
Theia P.
Submitted 11/12/20
I felt super welcome from my first appointment to my last appointment. Dr. Mills entire crew are just amazing women all around I never felt anxious about anything because I could talk to them about anything and I would give dr mills and her entire staff a solid 10/10 !!!
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Mills and her entire team are the absolute best!
Areej M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best doctor ever in okc . Love her and love her team.
Maggie O.
Submitted 10/14/20
From my first phone call to make an appointment to having my ultrasound, everyone was very kind. They also made me feel very safe and comfortable during this COVID season. The protocols they have in place, in the office were better than most I have seen. Dr. Mills listened to my concerns and I never felt rushed. She was kind and put me at ease. Thankful for a doctor and staff I can trust.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s the BEST!! Love you, Dr. Mills!!
Paula L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Mills is kind, intelligent, very attentive and caring!! She really listens to each patient and cares about them!! The office staff is friendly and helpful. Great office and even greater doctor!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Mills and her staff are amazing. Through these uncertain times, it’s hard to find comfort and they definitely made that happen. Every single staff member was available for any questions I had and if they didn’t know the answer they found out for me. I feel blessed to have Dr. Mills as my provider!
Tayla P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Mills is amazing ☺️
Chrisla G.
Submitted 08/24/20
I love my doctor and the nurses there. They go above and beyond!! I would recommend Dr. Mills and the clinic!!!
Renee W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Mills is concerned, caring and informative. Her staff is equally fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Mills. She is an outstanding ob/gyn!