Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

245 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mills was very friendly as well and took the time to talk to me and answer any questions.
Abbigail M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Absolutely amazing staff. ❤️
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Mills always does such a great job! She’s a wonderful doctor.
Shea N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mills and her staff are the best! They are so caring and helpful. So thankful for them during my pregnancy!
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Made me feel comfortable in every way!
Stacy R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mills. She spends quality time with her patients and takes that time to discuss any concerns and answer all questions.
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Mills has been a great doctor, and the office staff is all very kind. Every visit she has taken her time to answer all my questions and is very passionate about what she does. This is my first baby and I am so glad she is my doctor.
Raynie V.
Submitted 06/14/21
Best OB doctor and staff I have ever had. They always make me feel comfortable and keep me very informed. I would give them 100 stars if I could!
Susana R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience!
Areej M.
Submitted 06/10/21
It’s the best doctor ever, she is very nice and always giving u the time to answer all ur questions. She was my doctor for my 2 time pregnancy and I will sure I send all people who need help in pregnancy to her way. Thanks doctor for all ur work with me ur the best
Dorthey W.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is the best!! I feel so cared about when I'm there. And the nurses there are awesome too. They really get to know you. I'm very excited to be going through this pregnancy with her as my Doctor!
Bryan W.
Submitted 06/02/21
The entire office is always friendly and helpful!
Felicia C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Mills and her team are very attentive, great bedside manner, and professional.
Erin B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Caring and spent time answering my questions.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I’m happy to have found Dr. Mills after having two other OBGYN’s that didn’t value patient care the way she does. I’m relieved to say the least.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Mills is always friendly and so is her staff. She takes her time to answer all my questions. I like that.
Ginger L.
Submitted 03/16/21
I absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff. They are always so friendly and the genuinely care about you.
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Mills is simply the best! She truly is a prime example of a doctor who is genuinely striving for your well being and concerns to be heard! She provides a comfortable atmosphere and makes sure every question is answered! Her staff is very caring and dedicated to your health! I enjoy having to come in!
Raynie V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Mills and her staff always make me feel comfortable and keep me informed. I have been a nurse for 20 years and I am impressed with Dr. Mills and how she takes time during each visit to answer my questions and never appears in a hurry even though I know she is very busy.
Asia G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Mills and her staff have become family. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Mills knows her stuff. I've been with her over a year and she delivered my past baby, ensuring the safety of both of us. Definitely recommend her