Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

97 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Staff is amazing friendly and Victoria mills will answer any question and explain it with detail
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Minimal waiting time. Questions answered very clearly. Quick appointment!
Deanna M.
Submitted 11/07/18
The staff is always kind, especially to my two excited kids! The PA’s are always so sweet and attentive. Dr. Mills is my third pre-natal doctor, and by far my favorite! She is easy to talk to and always very helpful.
Kaasha M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Mills is fantastic. She was so knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend her!
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Mills is the best!
Kristy S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly and very helpful
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Love dr mills she is always friendly n keeps me up to date on my pregnancy n info I need
Kimary R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Mills has been my doctor for several years. She is patient and communicates all options for women health. She makes times to see her patients and the wait is never too long. She is a great doctor
Que N.
Submitted 10/20/18
Good
Carrie H.
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is always friendly and always a great experience
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Mills is very kind and patient and takes the time to go over all my concerns and questions and made me feel very comfortable!
Mindy S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Mills is knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. She's is an excellent doctor!
Megan A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great like always
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everytime I walk in, they make me feel comfortable.
Julia R.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best OB in Oklahoma city. She truly cares and is very passionate about what she does and I would recommend her to everyone.
Faith R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Mills has been my doctor for 4 years now. She is a wonderful doctor. She really takes the time to listen to you and help with any issues you may be having. She doesn’t brush off any of your concerns. As uncomfortable as going to the gyno is, Dr. Mills makes it better by being friendly, gentle and understanding.
Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great! I have been her patient over a decade now.
Amanda D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Mills is an amazing physician! Highly recommend.
Miami A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Doctor Mills is always great.
Lou Ann P.
Submitted 09/14/18