Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

171 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah V.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Mills is a wonderful OBGYN. She is very professional but also is very kind and takes the time to listen and understand her patients. Dr. Mills takes the time to review her patients past and present medical history in order to provide the best care. She is an excellent doctor.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always answers questions you might have
Lacia T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great. Unfortunately I was about 20 minutes late but I was still seen in a timely manner.
Lou Ann P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great
Elvira R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendlystaff!! Dr. MIills is the best!
Alina S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I started seeing Dr. Mills for hormone pellet therapy after a complete hysterectomy and oophorectomy. She took full inventory of my physiological symptoms and also offered treatment for a sluggish thyroid and certain vitamin and mineral deficiencies. So after decades of suffering, I am finally living my best life and feeling amazing!
Naneida L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Mills is the best!
Debra S.
Submitted 09/23/19
After arriving late for my appt due to a traffic accident, they were still able to fit me in & I appreciated that.
Becky B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Mills and her nurses are amazing, they listen to everything you have to say and are very sweet!
Brittany O.
Submitted 09/16/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mills for 8 years now and couldn’t ask for a better OBGYN!! P
Sierra C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone is super nice and helpful. Wait time was limited.
Summer P.
Submitted 09/03/19
The nurses are very nice and make you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Bailey M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Love Dr. Mills and her staff!
Linh C.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is a great OB doctor ever! Friendly staffs! Highly recommend!
Dorcas A.
Submitted 08/15/19
They are all professionals and know what they are doing they have won my trust and confidence confidence
Hermania N.
Submitted 08/15/19
She was great.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Mills is absolutely amazing. She is so easy to talk to you feel like she is your long lost best friend.
Manuela D.
Submitted 07/29/19
It’s the best place
Chelsea W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional, promt
Janet B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great!! Very professional