Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

152 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great!! Very professional
Krista B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very pleased with the entire staff!! It's always a very personable experience!!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Mills is one of the best Drs. that I have ever had. I have been her patient for over 10 yrs. She was fantastic through my pregnancy and my surgery. She is upbeat and truly cares about her patients.
Callis H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Mills is a kind and supportive doctor that I am blessed to have in my life. She provides thorough exams and takes the time to get to know you. She has an amazing nurse by her side that has been with her for many years. You will not find a better doctor than Dr. Mills!
Anh N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Blythe A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Mills is very personable!
Marileni G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr mills is always awesome their front desk ladies not so much always super rude don’t explain documents you’re filling out, and when you ask they answer with an attitude.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Mills is wonderful! You can tell she truly cares and that her job is her passion!
Brandi B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have had 3 different OB doctors and she is my favorite. I wish I would have found her sooner. She takes time to answer questions and listens to everything you have to say. She is so kind and genuine. I feel like she truly cares about her patients, she never rushes you out the door. She delivered my 6th baby and the labor and delivery with her as my doctor was wonderful. I felt safe and cared for. I highly recommend her! Love her!!
Natalie G.
Submitted 06/17/19
The best OB!!!!
Natalie G.
Submitted 06/17/19
The best OB!!!
Rubi P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr mills and staff are amazing!
Ella E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Loved it! Very professional and personable. Highly recommended!
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctor Mills and her staff are definitely the gold standard. We always feel welcomed and treated with such care and kindness.
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Wanted to see doctor Mills before I was transferred over to another OB. I didn’t appreciate the way they were treating me. I’m type one diabetic and at 30 weeks I transferred! She took me in and I feel so much better my first visit was perfect, listened to all my concerns and took her time with me. I’m excited for the next 5 weeks I have with her !
Ebtehal B.
Submitted 06/06/19
She is not only a great doctor and knowledgeable . She is also very kind and she explains everything to her patients. Thank you Dr. Mills
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Exceptional!
Latoya B.
Submitted 06/03/19
I just love Dr. Mills she is the absolute best OB/GYN to me. She delivered my son in 2015 and she's going to deliver my baby in December, I couldn't ask for a better doctor! She listens to all of my concerns, have an answer for every question, and she is so sweet, knowledgeable, have amazing bed side manners If you're looking for an ob doctor Dr. Mills is the one !!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I really loved it Dr Mills new office was amazing great nurses and staff only thing was I had to wait a little to long my appointment was at 11:15 I got there at 10:40 but didnt get seen until 1:00
Danielle J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr.Mills is such a great dr!!!