Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent!
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great
Baneen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Love the doctor and staff members
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful experience. Listened to my concerns. Took the time to answer them in a manner in which I understood. Definitely recommendz
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Anh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I love here
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Today was my first time coming in here. When I first walked in the door, the receptionist was very friendly and kind. The wait was awhile, but since they they were able to fit me in I didn’t mind at all. I also heard she was worth waiting she will take her time to listen and be there to answer any questions needed and be thorough as well. So I didn’t let the wait bother me at all. So When I met Dr. Mills nurse she was right off the bat very sweet and welcoming. Helped me feel comfortable before meeting Dr. Mills. As soon as Dr. Mills came in I felt I didn’t have to worry about anything. She made me feel comfortable when talking to her. She was understanding and definitely knowledgeable. If you’re needing to see an OBGYN she’s the person. All the way around great experience. Thank you!
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a great experience
Melany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great Dr, great nurses! Everyone so friendly and nice. They pay attention to any concerns you might have definitely recommend!
Danielle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I’ve only had one appt with Dr Mills, absolutely loved her staff and her. Hopefully we have a great experience through out our pregnancy. My only concern is the wait time, i waited about 45 min in total and my appt took over 2 hours. Worth the wait but I’ll plan accordingly next appt! Definitely recommend her tho!
Krista D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Mills is always thorough and is very caring. She spends time talking to you and you never feel rushed.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful experience! Everyone was so nice, the office was clean and welcoming. I was seen right at my appointment time. Dr. Mills was gentle and made me feel very comfortable. So excited to have found a great doctor.
Courtney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always an informative & pleasant experience. Dr Mills doesn’t rush you if you have questions & always answers whatever it may be you ask. Staff is friendly & helpful as well.
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very pleased with Dr. Mills and her staff. They’re very pleasant and knowledgeable. While there is a bit of a wait prior to my appointment(I expect it in an OB/GYN office), it’s totally worth it!
Sonbrenea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I love Dr. Mills and her staff they are the best. They always keep a good vibes in the offices
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Front office were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Mills is so caring and knowledgeable. She is attentive to your needs.
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly and clean facilities.
Guadalupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great