Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

217 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Mills and her entire team are the absolute best!
Areej M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best doctor ever in okc . Love her and love her team.
Maggie O.
Submitted 10/14/20
From my first phone call to make an appointment to having my ultrasound, everyone was very kind. They also made me feel very safe and comfortable during this COVID season. The protocols they have in place, in the office were better than most I have seen. Dr. Mills listened to my concerns and I never felt rushed. She was kind and put me at ease. Thankful for a doctor and staff I can trust.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s the BEST!! Love you, Dr. Mills!!
Paula L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Mills is kind, intelligent, very attentive and caring!! She really listens to each patient and cares about them!! The office staff is friendly and helpful. Great office and even greater doctor!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Mills and her staff are amazing. Through these uncertain times, it’s hard to find comfort and they definitely made that happen. Every single staff member was available for any questions I had and if they didn’t know the answer they found out for me. I feel blessed to have Dr. Mills as my provider!
Tayla P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Mills is amazing ☺️
Chrisla G.
Submitted 08/24/20
I love my doctor and the nurses there. They go above and beyond!! I would recommend Dr. Mills and the clinic!!!
Renee W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Mills is concerned, caring and informative. Her staff is equally fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Mills. She is an outstanding ob/gyn!
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I wish I had found Dr Mills for my first and second pregnancies. I thought I had a great doctor before, but switching to Dr Mills for baby #3 was the best choice I could have made. She is so kind and personable. She always listens so well, its so nice to truly be heard. I honestly feel like I could tell her anything like a family member or close friend. I trust her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an incredible Dr. Look no further ! <3
Kate S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Love Dr. Mills so much! She makes every single step a little less awkward & delivered my baby girl!
Enedina R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/13/20
love the service and very nice with everything.
April F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff. My prior OBGYN retired and I chose to start seeing Dr. Mills. She's been amazing thru everything I've been thru. They're very professional and always listens to what you have to say.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love this office and all the staff! Dr. Mills is a wonderful Dr. so happy I found her!
Angela P.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have had Dr. Mills as my GYN for 7 years. She and her staff are caring professionals who provide excellent personal medical care. Dr. Mills takes her time listening to the needs of her patients and is a wonderful doctor.
Vicki G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Loved My First Visit. Very Nice And Helpful .
Lindsay H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I just love Dr. Mills in every way. She really makes it the best experience possible.
Asia G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Mills is a great doctor. Her staff is amazing as well. I know them all by name. Dr. Mills makes sure I have everything I need and is always willing to listen and answer questions. She also delivered my last baby
Marcie S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Mills for over a decade and never want to go anywhere else. She's professional, personable, and makes me feel like she has all the time in the world for my visit. I know she is busy, yet I never feel like she is rushed. She truly listens. I never want to go to anyone else.