Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

132 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleasant as always
Aida G.
Submitted 05/16/19
After loosing my gynecologists of more than 20 years it was scary to find a a new one, but you gals make the transition so easy, wonderful team everyone there is so nice, questions are answered in the moment, didn't have to wait a long time for my appointments. You won't be disappointed at all Dr. Mills is great!
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Mills and her staff are amazing on every visit I've had. When/IF I have another baby, Dr. Mills is the OBGYN I would come to every time.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Doc Mills and staff. Great people. It’s good to know they actually care about there patients.
Nikki W.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love Dr. Mills and staff
Andrea W.
Submitted 04/16/19
We had a longer than usual wait, but the circumstances were understandable. The staff was kind and the receptionist knew my name. I'm hoping they come up with more efficient seating in the waiting area, but other than that, the new office is lovely and it was great seeing Dr. Mills again. She is THE BEST! ❤
Crystal R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Loved my experience they were very friendly and explained everything that was going on.
Misty K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Mills took the time to listen and explain. Many questions were answered.
Deanna M.
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff are all so kind and helpful! I appreciate their professionalism. Dr. Mills has provided excellent care! She is easy to talk to and she is very thorough.
Jade G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Best doctor for a first time mom! Very friendly people and they have the cutest lobby and appointment cards
Denise M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always patient and so nice to patients. Love Dr Mills
Detra M.
Submitted 03/17/19
She is helpful and patient with your concerns and questions. She does not make you feel like you are stupid when you ask questions.
Faith H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant
Luz D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I really love this place , and Dr. Mills too
Maxine D.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Mills and staff always take care of me and help me in every way they can. Dr. Mills was excellent while I was in labor.
Amber H.
Submitted 02/12/19
It was good I always like Dr. Mills I love her but we got there at like 2:20pm and my appointment was at 3:00pm and we waited in the waiting room for so long like till 4 than we finally got called back
Heidi M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Mills is amazing
Yahshanda S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very welcoming. I love the staff they are all very nice and conversational. Very clean smells great. I like how the staff is concerned how your feeling or if there are any concerns.
Cheyanne J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Mills and her amazing staff! They are always professional and kind!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Friendly staff, excellent nurses, and the best doctor! Dr. Mills has been my doctor for more than seven years, delivered both of my daughters, and is wonderful.