Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I just love Dr. Mills in every way. She really makes it the best experience possible.
Asia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Mills is a great doctor. Her staff is amazing as well. I know them all by name. Dr. Mills makes sure I have everything I need and is always willing to listen and answer questions. She also delivered my last baby
Marcie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Mills for over a decade and never want to go anywhere else. She's professional, personable, and makes me feel like she has all the time in the world for my visit. I know she is busy, yet I never feel like she is rushed. She truly listens. I never want to go to anyone else.
Cheyenne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
I just really love Dr Mills. She is the best!
Magnolia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
The visit with Dr Mills is always awesome!!
Karyme S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone was really nice I felt really comfortable
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I am a very anxious person Dr Victoria Mills and her team made me feel very comfortable. I’m so satisfied with my experience and I look forward to seeing them for the next few months. Thank you.
Hailey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great staff. Love the new office location. Really like Dr. Mills.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Informative and pleasant!
Sharie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
She delivered 3 of my babies and now we're on baby number 4
Guadalupe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
She explains everything to you and is super nice
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mills is fabulous. This was my first visit with her and she took her time with, listened to my concerns, was very sweet. I highly recommend her.
Christin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Great Doctor-patient interaction. Helpful in answering any questions and concerns.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Always excellent service and friendly staff
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Mills is very knowledgeable and has great experience in her field. It welcoming coming to the office. She listens to any concerns you have and takes time to answer them.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Everything went great.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Always great
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Great atmosphere, pretty office, everyone is nice/Dr. Mills is such a people person, she really cares about her patients. I’m glad I found a good OB.
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr mills is absolutely the best. She has a wonderful staff and are always there to help
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very friendly and informative