Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Mills is always friendly and so is her staff. She takes her time to answer all my questions. I like that.
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff. They are always so friendly and the genuinely care about you.
Mackenzie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Mills is simply the best! She truly is a prime example of a doctor who is genuinely striving for your well being and concerns to be heard! She provides a comfortable atmosphere and makes sure every question is answered! Her staff is very caring and dedicated to your health! I enjoy having to come in!
Raynie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Mills and her staff always make me feel comfortable and keep me informed. I have been a nurse for 20 years and I am impressed with Dr. Mills and how she takes time during each visit to answer my questions and never appears in a hurry even though I know she is very busy.
Asia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Mills and her staff have become family. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Mills knows her stuff. I've been with her over a year and she delivered my past baby, ensuring the safety of both of us. Definitely recommend her
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Mills and her staff are ALWAYS kind and courteous and care to listen to all you need to discuss
Micheala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I’ve been going to Dr Mills for years now! I love her and her staff! They are very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been going to Dr Mills for over 6 yrs. She is the best and everyone on her staff is so sweet and personable. I have recommended her to a friend who is now a patient and had her deliver her baby. We are Dr Mills fans together!
Loni E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Mills and her staff are the BEST. Caring, patient and thorough.
Enedina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
She listens and great to talk too
Vickie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Mills was very thorough. She took her time and listened. I never felt rushed.
Shawna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Always very personal and Dr. Mills takes her time answering and questions or concerns you have.
Katlyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
This was my first appointment with Dr. Mills and she was absolutely amazing. Her and her staff were very polite and friendly. Followed through COVID-19 procedures. Very informal on providing information that was needed. Best place for them to take care of you and your babies! :)
Theia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I felt super welcome from my first appointment to my last appointment. Dr. Mills entire crew are just amazing women all around I never felt anxious about anything because I could talk to them about anything and I would give dr mills and her entire staff a solid 10/10 !!!
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Mills and her entire team are the absolute best!
Areej M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Best doctor ever in okc . Love her and love her team.
Maggie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
From my first phone call to make an appointment to having my ultrasound, everyone was very kind. They also made me feel very safe and comfortable during this COVID season. The protocols they have in place, in the office were better than most I have seen. Dr. Mills listened to my concerns and I never felt rushed. She was kind and put me at ease. Thankful for a doctor and staff I can trust.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s the BEST!! Love you, Dr. Mills!!
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Mills is kind, intelligent, very attentive and caring!! She really listens to each patient and cares about them!! The office staff is friendly and helpful. Great office and even greater doctor!
Caitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Mills and her staff are amazing. Through these uncertain times, it’s hard to find comfort and they definitely made that happen. Every single staff member was available for any questions I had and if they didn’t know the answer they found out for me. I feel blessed to have Dr. Mills as my provider!