Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

121 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Good
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Mills is an amazing doctor! I recommend her to all my lady friends, she took me serious and was so attentive to my needs. I was a higher risk patient and she accepted me right away even though I was very early in my pregnancy because of prior pregnancy complications. She sent me to specialists and went the extra measure. I really felt like she was a huge advocate for my baby and I to have a safe pregnancy and to be able to carry full term(I’ve never been able to carry full term prior to this pregnancy). She’s professional and she makes you feel very comfortable, I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Mills.
Dana W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Had a great experience
Brittanie G.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very informing
Carrie T.
Submitted 07/25/18
Love how they are on a more personal level even though they are doctors
Courtney S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Mills delivered both of my girls and it was the easiest experience. She is very personable and involved. She wasn't just a doctor but like family. Would recommend her to everyone!
Debbie N.
Submitted 07/25/18
I appreciate the way Dr. Mills takes time to sit and visit with you about your needs. She’s the best! Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel very relaxed.
OLA T.
Submitted 07/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Mills for all 3 of my pregnancies, she is amazing! She is very attentive to the needs of her patients and does everything that she can to ensure a happy and healthy baby and mommy. I would recommend her and her office staff a million times over to anyone searching for a caring Dr .
Ruth E.
Submitted 07/25/18
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Mills; she is thorough in her exams and she makes sure also that I am getting the tests that I should have.
Chris K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr mills is great. She is smart, up to date on newest technology, and personable.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Mills is as good as they get! Never will I ever go to anyone else!
Ashley N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Nothing less than 5 stars is what Dr. Mills and her staff deserve!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Mills is amazing. I love the specialized attention from all the doctors and staff at Lakeside Women's Hospital.
Amanda S.
Submitted 07/24/18
We had Dr. Mills our entire first pregnancy journey and she was absolutely amazing!
Adrienne B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Mills is the best OB/Gyn in the state of Oklahoma! The passion and dedication that she has for her patients is incredible. My last pregancy was pretty rough and she made feel so secured and sure that everything was going to be ok. I couldn’t imagine this experience with any other physician. Thank you for all that you do Dr.Mills your hard work never goes unnoticed!
Carol C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Mills takes the time to really talk to her patients. I have been one of her patients for more than 10 years and I have always been happy with her care and recommendations. She genuinely cares about her patients.
Ashley K.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Mills is the best of the best! I’ve been going to her since 2009. She spends enough time with each patient so that they feel valued, understood and able to get all concerns taken care of! She is patient, kind and full of smiles. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!
Nicole W.
Submitted 07/24/18
She was patient and understanding. She answered all of my questions and she appeared to care about what I had to say.
Nicole N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Mills is simply the best. Competent. I had a complicated delivery with my firstborn. I was very anxious going into my second pregnancy. The only thing I can say is that I was in great hands and I will be forever grateful for her professionalism and compassion during the birth of my daughter. She is also the only obgyn to take the time to make sure that my birth control wasn’t provoking additional migraines. I am 30 and have had migraines since before I hit puberty. Thorough. Take my advice, do not even look at other gynecologists/obgyns.
Aja P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Wonderful nurses! Dr. Mills is so kind and very thorough, she answered all my questions. I never feel rushed when I’m there. Awesome service!!