Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

213 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Friendly staff, excellent nurses, and the best doctor! Dr. Mills has been my doctor for more than seven years, delivered both of my daughters, and is wonderful.
Kendra B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Mills really took her time with me. She’s very thorough with her exams and testing. I felt like her goal was to find the cause not just treat the symptoms! Her entire staff is pleasant and friendly.
Taeren J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome Doctor!
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Mills is wonderful!
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Mills has delivered both of my children. She was with me every step of the way and made me feel so comfortable. She is extremely attentive and answered every question I had during my pregnancies. She is the best doctor I have had by far!
Celena W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love Dr. mills & her staff!
Shannon T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love Dr. Mills and her staff
Kendra F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Mills is always the best
Nilun S.
Submitted 01/02/19
we visited to very good Dr mills very nice and Lady make appointment she talked very nice
Allison O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Smooth Absolutely fabulous
Kendra F.
Submitted 12/20/18
She is one amazing doctor!
Mindy S.
Submitted 12/20/18
We love Dr. Mills!
Pilar B.
Submitted 12/10/18
I would like to have a person or employee who speaks my language
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Such sweet and caring Dr.! She makes you feel comfortable and you know she really cares for you as a patient. Also her nurse is very kind and professional. Can't say enough good things about Dr Mills and her staff
Luz D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Out of all the other OBGYN i have been to this is the best one i really like their service .
Joleasa W.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff is awesome and always inviting! Even though I was late they got me checked in and called me back in no time!
Loquisha W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Love how you take yo time n get to know yo patient to make sure they getting the right care
Lucia R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Staff is amazing friendly and Victoria mills will answer any question and explain it with detail
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Minimal waiting time. Questions answered very clearly. Quick appointment!