Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araceli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was nice and explained in detail
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Pleasant!!!
Aura B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
It was good everyone was really nice.
Bayan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The best doctor.
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Always have great care from everyone
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mills was very friendly as well and took the time to talk to me and answer any questions.
Abbigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Absolutely amazing staff. ❤️
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Mills always does such a great job! She’s a wonderful doctor.
Shea N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mills and her staff are the best! They are so caring and helpful. So thankful for them during my pregnancy!
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Made me feel comfortable in every way!
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mills. She spends quality time with her patients and takes that time to discuss any concerns and answer all questions.
Gabrielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Mills has been a great doctor, and the office staff is all very kind. Every visit she has taken her time to answer all my questions and is very passionate about what she does. This is my first baby and I am so glad she is my doctor.
Raynie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Best OB doctor and staff I have ever had. They always make me feel comfortable and keep me very informed. I would give them 100 stars if I could!
Susana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience!
Areej M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
It’s the best doctor ever, she is very nice and always giving u the time to answer all ur questions. She was my doctor for my 2 time pregnancy and I will sure I send all people who need help in pregnancy to her way. Thanks doctor for all ur work with me ur the best
Dorthey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
She is the best!! I feel so cared about when I'm there. And the nurses there are awesome too. They really get to know you. I'm very excited to be going through this pregnancy with her as my Doctor!
Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
The entire office is always friendly and helpful!
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Mills and her team are very attentive, great bedside manner, and professional.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Caring and spent time answering my questions.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I’m happy to have found Dr. Mills after having two other OBGYN’s that didn’t value patient care the way she does. I’m relieved to say the least.