Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

144 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great! I love my nurses and doctor.
Dana W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Good experience got in within timely manner and out very nice staff Dr mills was great very helpful informative too
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 07/30/18
The people were very friendly
Lucinda L.
Submitted 07/30/18
This was the first time I'd met Dr. Mills. She really took time to listen to my concerns instead of "just moving on to the next patient." Appreciated her taking me as a patient after her business partner moved. Great doctor!!
Lindsay G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills is the best! Always professional yet friendly and personal!
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills is very personable, up front, compassionate, and tells you how it is. She always has a smile on her face and it's always reassuring.
Ebony B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills and her staff has always taken great care of me. She is an amazing physician who actually listens, cares and always answers any questions i may have. Dr. Mills and her Team are Wonderful!!!
Reagen I.
Submitted 07/29/18
Great
Mallory F.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is so terrific. I've never had a doctor be so invested and warm. Her and her staff are so supportive while also keeping you well informed. Her nursing staff and nurse practitioner, Monica, are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!
Lynzi T.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is amazing. She got my through two under two. Her staff is always so nice and they remember the little details and tidbits of my life and y’all to me about them when I come in. I could t have asked for a better dr!
Meagan M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Amazing
LaGina S.
Submitted 07/29/18
She and her stuff is the BEST
Lesha C.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr mills is always professional. Takes care of all my problems. Very happy with her and her staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is truly an incredible obgyn. She always takes great care of me and any concerns I have. She strives to be the best dr for her patients. Great bedside manner. All around pleasant woman and dr. Absolutely the best.
Justice B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills has got to be the best OBGYN in the state of Oklahoma! Every interaction I have had with her has been outstanding. She really listens to your concerns and never makes you feel awkward! I recommend her to all of my friends!
Taylor M.
Submitted 07/28/18
I absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff! They were fantastic when I was pregnant with my baby especially with it being my first pregnancy! She’s gives it to you straight up and doesn’t beat around the bush!
Sunnye C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills is the first doctor that listened to me and explored possible reasons for my health conditions. Most doctors have dismissed me because I'm young and should be healthy. I've been told I just have bad luck.
Tenanya B.
Submitted 07/28/18
It's was great .
Anna S.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills is a great doctor. She is very thorough and kind.
Kristina F.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills is the best! I can’t say enough positive things about her. She delivered both of my babies, and she has taken care of all of my needs right from the very beginning. I would trust her with my life, and I owe so very much to all of her hard work, talent, and knowledge. Thank you!