Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

332 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Every one was very nice, polite, and helpful. Which makes a Dr's visit very pleasant.
Misty P.
Submitted 08/19/21
I’ve been with Dr. Mills for 13 yrs now, and I’ve never left her office feeling unheard, rushed out or unsatisfied with my care. She is just plain awesome and professional all at the same time!!
Araceli G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was nice and explained in detail
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Pleasant!!!
Aura B.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was good everyone was really nice.
Bayan M.
Submitted 08/03/21
The best doctor.
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/01/21
Always have great care from everyone
Linda G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mills was very friendly as well and took the time to talk to me and answer any questions.
Abbigail M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Absolutely amazing staff. ❤️
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Mills always does such a great job! She’s a wonderful doctor.
Shea N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mills and her staff are the best! They are so caring and helpful. So thankful for them during my pregnancy!
Amanda D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Made me feel comfortable in every way!
Stacy R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mills. She spends quality time with her patients and takes that time to discuss any concerns and answer all questions.
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Mills has been a great doctor, and the office staff is all very kind. Every visit she has taken her time to answer all my questions and is very passionate about what she does. This is my first baby and I am so glad she is my doctor.
Raynie V.
Submitted 06/14/21
Best OB doctor and staff I have ever had. They always make me feel comfortable and keep me very informed. I would give them 100 stars if I could!
Susana R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience!
Areej M.
Submitted 06/10/21
It’s the best doctor ever, she is very nice and always giving u the time to answer all ur questions. She was my doctor for my 2 time pregnancy and I will sure I send all people who need help in pregnancy to her way. Thanks doctor for all ur work with me ur the best
Dorthey W.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is the best!! I feel so cared about when I'm there. And the nurses there are awesome too. They really get to know you. I'm very excited to be going through this pregnancy with her as my Doctor!
Bryan W.
Submitted 06/02/21
The entire office is always friendly and helpful!
Felicia C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Mills and her team are very attentive, great bedside manner, and professional.