Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

121 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Mills is amazing. I look forward to my appointment everytime! Not only does she take more than the allotted time to talk everything through with me, she actually cares. I’m not just a number, I’m HER patient. She has delivered my two babies & I feel blessed having her as my doctor, who I confide in. I highly recommend her & her staff.. they are wonderful every visit!
Susan A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Love Dr Mills, she always takes the time to explain everything. She is understanding and caring! Trust her 100%!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Mills is a fantastic doctor. She really cares for her patients and truly invests in their care. I am so excited that she is delivering my baby. She delivered my first and was amazing throughout my entire pregnancy and was very patient with me when things didn't go how I had planned. Best doctor hands down in OKC.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/27/18
I absolutely trust Dr. Mills. She is a fantastic physician and truly cares about her patients.
Emily R.
Submitted 07/27/18
I feel comfortable when I am with Dr. Mills . She is very nice and she has answered all my questions
Jeannine K.
Submitted 07/27/18
Always pleasant. Takes time with each and every patient. Just love her
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr.Mills and her nursing staff are very personable and keep the best interest in the patients. She was always one step ahead during my high risk pregnancy, and I never felt any worry.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Mills is an incredible Doctor! She takes time to listen and she is very thorough. Her smile and gentleness put you at ease and she is very knowledgable.
Kassidy L.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr.Mills and all of her staff is AMAZING!
Jordan T.
Submitted 07/27/18
I absolutely love Dr. Mills and all of her staff. They answer any questions I have!
Felicia C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great experience
Chani G.
Submitted 07/26/18
I always have a great experience coming to see Dr.Mills, she is a great listener and always communicates with me during and after appointments.
Davida B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Always helpful
Claire B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Easy to use
Evelyn G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Mills is Always personable and caring.
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Mills is a very attentive physician. She listens to her patients concerns and addresses them accordingly.
Candice M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Amazing doctor!! Listens and determined to help! I have the highest confidence in Dr. Mills and recommend her to anyone!
Hannah P.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Mills has been wonderful for the births of my two children. Would highly recommend her
Erin B.
Submitted 07/26/18
She is UH-mazing. Treats her patients with kindness.
Jammie C.
Submitted 07/26/18
It was very welcoming and I am very comfortable there..My doctor is caring and the staff is awesome...Job well done...