Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

332 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyssa R.
Submitted 12/05/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
Tiarrya J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful place, Great staff & Caring Doctor
Kamyra T.
Submitted 11/17/21
great
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Mills is a very personal Doctor. The office is beautiful and the staff as well.
Florence P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome lady! She cares about physical and mental health. Full package.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Mills is really professional and at the same time very caring. Though my time with her was short, she was a great doctor!
Brittany D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Mills and her Staff are absolutely Amazing!
Freta G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Mills is very thorough and takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions or concerns you may have. Appreciate her!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Mills and her team are beyond kind and very helpful. They make you feel like your pain and problems are valid and listen to what you have to say carefully and respond with wonderful information to educate you.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 10/28/21
I always feel all my questions are answered and leave very well taken care of.
Kaysi S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Really great and professional.
Laura C.
Submitted 10/16/21
I love Dr. Mills and her staff is friendly and helpful. Only reason not 5 star is I had to wait longer than usual.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Mils and Corrie are AMAZING! Love seeing them. They take time to talk and get to know you.
Jasmin C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great people very nice !!!
Bryan W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Outstanding! She and her staff are beyond great!
Lou Ann P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Professional, super competent, kind and very helpful.
Latasha B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Best Gyno in Okc!
Shaquisha F.
Submitted 08/27/21
I love Dr Mills and all of her staff. Always nice and friendly. Definitely recommend 10/10♥️
Taunya W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great