Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harlie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Wonderful!
Lucero L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Mills & Nurse Corrie have been in my life for 12 years, delivering my first & second born. They helped me every step of the way from pregnancy to delivery date. They’re extremely professional, knowledgeable, & kind.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I feel comfortable talking to my doctor about anything !
Rene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Mills was fantastic. She listened to my concerns and answered any questions I had.
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Mills and her staff they are very professional and made me feel comfortable they are very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything I would definitely recommend Dr. Mills and her staff
Yadira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Mills is amazing!! She listens to her patients and makes them feel confident and safe!
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
.
Erin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Amazing staff work here! I was recommended by my sister in law, who raves about how much she loves Dr. Mills, and so far she hasn’t been wrong! Looking forward to working with everyone
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I just love Dr.Mills❤️. I have been a patient of hers for about 16 yrs. I don’t ever feel rushed. She listens and responds with wisdom & compassion. I always leave feeling cared for and loved! Everyone needs a Dr.Mills!
Kayleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Love Dr. Mills!
Randi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Mills and her staff are kind and caring. I would never go to another doctor!
Kamyra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
good
Dulce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Mills is what every woman hopes to find in a doctor! I drive over 2 1/2 hours to see her. She is compassionate, kind, knowledgeable, and has never rushed me during an appointment. She is wonderful!!
Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing!!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great, very attentive!
Aja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
She truly cares about her patients.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
always extremely thankful Dr. Mills and her staff go above and beyond for their patients.
Elyssa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Wonderful doctor and staff
Tiarrya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful place, Great staff & Caring Doctor