Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

226 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Mills is very knowledgeable and has great experience in her field. It welcoming coming to the office. She listens to any concerns you have and takes time to answer them.
Amber M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everything went great.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always great
Kayla H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great atmosphere, pretty office, everyone is nice/Dr. Mills is such a people person, she really cares about her patients. I’m glad I found a good OB.
Carla F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr mills is absolutely the best. She has a wonderful staff and are always there to help
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very friendly and informative
Ratika S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mills was very informative and a delightful. My experience was very positive, I left my appointment feeling like I have options.
Trang N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love Dr. Mills. She delivered 2 of my children and everything always went perfectly well. She's great at what she does and knows exactly what she's doing. And she has a great personality. I would recommend her to any woman.
Daniela T.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was my 1st appointment and got a great impression with Dr.Mills, nurse & staff. Beyond ready to get this amazing experience on a roll. Thank you beautiful ladies
Katelyn N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff!!
Kara C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everything went well staff was very nice.
Kimary R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Mills is great!. She is informative, personable, and timely.
Kim B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Mills is amazing! I have been with her for 10+ years, and couldn't ask for a better/more caring doctor. She is knowledgable, and understands what I am going through. Always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Mills in a heartbeat to any woman looking for an OBGYN. She is hands down the BEST!!
Becky B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love it here! Everyone is so sweet and caring!
Nicole E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Will never see any ob/gyn but her. I feel valued and the visits with her are thorough. Her staff as well as her are like family and I feel well taken care of.
Deborah V.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Mills is a wonderful OBGYN. She is very professional but also is very kind and takes the time to listen and understand her patients. Dr. Mills takes the time to review her patients past and present medical history in order to provide the best care. She is an excellent doctor.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always answers questions you might have
Lacia T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great. Unfortunately I was about 20 minutes late but I was still seen in a timely manner.
Lou Ann P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great
Elvira R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendlystaff!! Dr. MIills is the best!