Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

121 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia R.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best OB in Oklahoma city. She truly cares and is very passionate about what she does and I would recommend her to everyone.
Faith R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Mills has been my doctor for 4 years now. She is a wonderful doctor. She really takes the time to listen to you and help with any issues you may be having. She doesn’t brush off any of your concerns. As uncomfortable as going to the gyno is, Dr. Mills makes it better by being friendly, gentle and understanding.
Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great! I have been her patient over a decade now.
Amanda D.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Mills is an amazing physician! Highly recommend.
Miami A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Doctor Mills is always great.
Lou Ann P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Khourtney F.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love Dr. Mills and her staff!! 10/10 all the way!
Luz M.
Submitted 09/13/18
I really love it they have really good service
Mali A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr.Mills is very caring. She will always listen to your concerns and explain things till you are comfortable or understand what's going on.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Mills is amazing, she cares so much about her patients. Staff is amazing as well.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/04/18
It’s always a nice pleasurable experience every visit! I feel like I have my own personal doctor all to myself someone who actually cares about my health and well-being!
Sierra C.
Submitted 08/31/18
First time to see Dr. Mills it was a nice appointment. She was very approachable and just made the visit a great one.
Arrianna B.
Submitted 08/30/18
I absolutely love her. She makes me going to the doctor so much better. Anytime I have an issue she helps. I recommend her.
Phuong L.
Submitted 08/13/18
I have been a patient to Dr. Mills practice for almost ten years. Very appreciate of the care she provides. She's very thorough with her patient.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Mills is an amazing doctor who always listens and makes me feel comfortable from our first meeting.
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great!
Mali A.
Submitted 08/03/18
I have never had any complaints with Dr. Mills or her staff the 9 years I have been seen. I recommend Dr. Mills to others. Every visit or call you feel cared about it's not a rush to get off the phone or out the door. Each and every question is answered or explained until you under stand it. Thank you for everything.
Whitney B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great! I love my nurses and doctor.
Dana W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Good experience got in within timely manner and out very nice staff Dr mills was great very helpful informative too
Kaitlin H.
Submitted 07/30/18
The people were very friendly