Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

332 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deeona R.
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been seeing Dr.Mills for several years now. Her office always makes me feel comfortable and Dr.Mills is always interested in what’s going on in your life and never acts like any question you might have is stupid or unnecessary.
Kyla M.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love it so far! It was my first appointment today but the best workers every!
Sunnye C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Mills, Kori and their staff give the best customer service and take the time to really listen to what’s going on with me.
Rachel A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Loved my experience with the staff! The wait time in between the parts of my visit were lengthy. But other than that, it was great!
Naneida L.
Submitted 04/27/22
She is such a nice person, and takes the time to explains things and to answer questions. She listens to her patients. I really like Dr. Mills!
Alison B.
Submitted 04/22/22
caring and attentive staff
Janet B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great !! Very professional & caring . Beat doctor ever!!!
Audrey M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always friendly and very attentive. Makes patients feel welcome and relaxed. Highly recommend Dr. Mills and her staff!
Dominique H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone was super friendly
Christine M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great experience! Dr. Mills and her office staff are helpful and supportive. Really nice people that provide a smooth and simple office visit.
Katelyn W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mills is Fantastic!!
Hilda V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly and caring
Leslie F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love her! Dr. Mills is so personable.
Misty M.
Submitted 03/30/22
My experience is always exceptional! Staff is super helpful and friendly. Nurses are very informational & assertive. Doctor is very thorough & attentive to my every visit.
Taryn E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always good here ! No complaints or concerns!!
Destiny S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very thorough and personal!! Very attentive!! Very caring!! Was told welcome to the family cause we will consider this baby ours and treat you as such!! Absolutely loved our experience here!
Susan C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Mills is so personal and knowledgeable! You always feel like you are her only patient! Love her!
Allison M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Love Dr. Mills
Paula L.
Submitted 02/21/22
I would totally recommend Dr. Mills to anyone who needs a good OB/GYN! You won’t find a more caring doctor. She is very friendly, easy to talk to, thorough and a very positive doctor. I absolutely love her! She delivered my one and only grandson and I got to be present for his birth. She was so calming and reassuring and did an excellent job. I’m currently going through cancer and as soon as that information came across her desk she personally called me. There is no doubt that she actually cares about her patients and her actions show it. You always leave her office with all of your questions answered and never feel rushed. Great staff and office crew and an amazing doctor. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
April V.
Submitted 02/21/22
Front desk staff, nursing staff, and Dr Mills are all wonderful. Very polite and professional. Dr Mills is very thorough and you can tell she cares a great deal about her patients.