Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Quick and easy like always.
Stefanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very personable, everyone was so sweet and helpful
Harlie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great friendly & caring staff. Office staff are efficient and makes details straight forward. Dr. Mills communicates well, listens and is top notch.
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Ginger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I love Dr Mills! She saved my life!!!
Catharine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Knowledgeable, welcoming,patient
Catharine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Helpful friendly wise advice knowledgeable
Chrisla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Love Dr.Mills and staff always a pleasure to have such an amazing Dr. that cares.
Kelli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I absolutely LOVE Dr Mills/her staff!
Raven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Mills is very welcoming and takes time to listen and explain things so you understand what’s going on with you and your body and why. Going to the doctor can be scary, but I didn’t feel that way in her office. I felt valued as a patient and that she genuinely cared for my health and wanted to help me find the best solutions so I can get on the road to recovery. Her staff is friendly and professional. The office is free from clutter and gives off a positive and relaxing vibe.
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
.
Lindsay S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great! Everyone is always super nice and helpful! Would be even more amazing with less of a wait time, but I understand why there is a longer wait time.
Naomi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is super nice!
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Mills is the best, and I look forward to every visit!
Kristi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Love how the staff and Dr. Mills treats everyone and really listens to any complaints or concerns
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The staff is so wonderful! Very friendly and knowledgeable; they made me feel very comfortable and safe with my high risk pregnancy- so very glad I chose this OBGYN practice !
Krystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice and informative on all my questions.
Deeona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been seeing Dr.Mills for several years now. Her office always makes me feel comfortable and Dr.Mills is always interested in what’s going on in your life and never acts like any question you might have is stupid or unnecessary.
Kyla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I love it so far! It was my first appointment today but the best workers every!