Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

121 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy S.
Submitted 12/20/18
We love Dr. Mills!
Pilar B.
Submitted 12/10/18
I would like to have a person or employee who speaks my language
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Such sweet and caring Dr.! She makes you feel comfortable and you know she really cares for you as a patient. Also her nurse is very kind and professional. Can't say enough good things about Dr Mills and her staff
Luz D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Out of all the other OBGYN i have been to this is the best one i really like their service .
Joleasa W.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff is awesome and always inviting! Even though I was late they got me checked in and called me back in no time!
Loquisha W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Love how you take yo time n get to know yo patient to make sure they getting the right care
Lucia R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Staff is amazing friendly and Victoria mills will answer any question and explain it with detail
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Minimal waiting time. Questions answered very clearly. Quick appointment!
Deanna M.
Submitted 11/07/18
The staff is always kind, especially to my two excited kids! The PA’s are always so sweet and attentive. Dr. Mills is my third pre-natal doctor, and by far my favorite! She is easy to talk to and always very helpful.
Kaasha M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Mills is fantastic. She was so knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend her!
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Mills is the best!
Kristy S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly and very helpful
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Love dr mills she is always friendly n keeps me up to date on my pregnancy n info I need
Kimary R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Mills has been my doctor for several years. She is patient and communicates all options for women health. She makes times to see her patients and the wait is never too long. She is a great doctor
Que N.
Submitted 10/20/18
Good
Carrie H.
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is always friendly and always a great experience
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Mills is very kind and patient and takes the time to go over all my concerns and questions and made me feel very comfortable!
Mindy S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Mills is knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. She's is an excellent doctor!
Megan A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great like always
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everytime I walk in, they make me feel comfortable.