Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

213 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great staff. Love the new office location. Really like Dr. Mills.
Sara L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Informative and pleasant!
Sharie R.
Submitted 04/16/20
She delivered 3 of my babies and now we're on baby number 4
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 03/17/20
She explains everything to you and is super nice
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mills is fabulous. This was my first visit with her and she took her time with, listened to my concerns, was very sweet. I highly recommend her.
Christin K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great Doctor-patient interaction. Helpful in answering any questions and concerns.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always excellent service and friendly staff
Alicia H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Mills is very knowledgeable and has great experience in her field. It welcoming coming to the office. She listens to any concerns you have and takes time to answer them.
Amber M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everything went great.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always great
Kayla H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great atmosphere, pretty office, everyone is nice/Dr. Mills is such a people person, she really cares about her patients. I’m glad I found a good OB.
Carla F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr mills is absolutely the best. She has a wonderful staff and are always there to help
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very friendly and informative
Ratika S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mills was very informative and a delightful. My experience was very positive, I left my appointment feeling like I have options.
Trang N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love Dr. Mills. She delivered 2 of my children and everything always went perfectly well. She's great at what she does and knows exactly what she's doing. And she has a great personality. I would recommend her to any woman.
Daniela T.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was my 1st appointment and got a great impression with Dr.Mills, nurse & staff. Beyond ready to get this amazing experience on a roll. Thank you beautiful ladies
Katelyn N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff!!
Kara C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everything went well staff was very nice.
Kimary R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Mills is great!. She is informative, personable, and timely.
Kim B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Mills is amazing! I have been with her for 10+ years, and couldn't ask for a better/more caring doctor. She is knowledgable, and understands what I am going through. Always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Mills in a heartbeat to any woman looking for an OBGYN. She is hands down the BEST!!