Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

226 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enedina R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/13/20
love the service and very nice with everything.
April F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff. My prior OBGYN retired and I chose to start seeing Dr. Mills. She's been amazing thru everything I've been thru. They're very professional and always listens to what you have to say.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love this office and all the staff! Dr. Mills is a wonderful Dr. so happy I found her!
Angela P.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have had Dr. Mills as my GYN for 7 years. She and her staff are caring professionals who provide excellent personal medical care. Dr. Mills takes her time listening to the needs of her patients and is a wonderful doctor.
Vicki G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Loved My First Visit. Very Nice And Helpful .
Lindsay H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I just love Dr. Mills in every way. She really makes it the best experience possible.
Asia G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Mills is a great doctor. Her staff is amazing as well. I know them all by name. Dr. Mills makes sure I have everything I need and is always willing to listen and answer questions. She also delivered my last baby
Marcie S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I've been seeing Dr. Mills for over a decade and never want to go anywhere else. She's professional, personable, and makes me feel like she has all the time in the world for my visit. I know she is busy, yet I never feel like she is rushed. She truly listens. I never want to go to anyone else.
Cheyenne S.
Submitted 05/17/20
I just really love Dr Mills. She is the best!
Magnolia C.
Submitted 05/16/20
The visit with Dr Mills is always awesome!!
Karyme S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone was really nice I felt really comfortable
Carrie S.
Submitted 05/11/20
I am a very anxious person Dr Victoria Mills and her team made me feel very comfortable. I’m so satisfied with my experience and I look forward to seeing them for the next few months. Thank you.
Hailey M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great staff. Love the new office location. Really like Dr. Mills.
Sara L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Informative and pleasant!
Sharie R.
Submitted 04/16/20
She delivered 3 of my babies and now we're on baby number 4
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 03/17/20
She explains everything to you and is super nice
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mills is fabulous. This was my first visit with her and she took her time with, listened to my concerns, was very sweet. I highly recommend her.
Christin K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great Doctor-patient interaction. Helpful in answering any questions and concerns.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always excellent service and friendly staff