Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

144 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna M.
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff are all so kind and helpful! I appreciate their professionalism. Dr. Mills has provided excellent care! She is easy to talk to and she is very thorough.
Jade G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Best doctor for a first time mom! Very friendly people and they have the cutest lobby and appointment cards
Denise M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always patient and so nice to patients. Love Dr Mills
Detra M.
Submitted 03/17/19
She is helpful and patient with your concerns and questions. She does not make you feel like you are stupid when you ask questions.
Faith H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant
Luz D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I really love this place , and Dr. Mills too
Maxine D.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Mills and staff always take care of me and help me in every way they can. Dr. Mills was excellent while I was in labor.
Amber H.
Submitted 02/12/19
It was good I always like Dr. Mills I love her but we got there at like 2:20pm and my appointment was at 3:00pm and we waited in the waiting room for so long like till 4 than we finally got called back
Heidi M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Mills is amazing
Yahshanda S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very welcoming. I love the staff they are all very nice and conversational. Very clean smells great. I like how the staff is concerned how your feeling or if there are any concerns.
Cheyanne J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Mills and her amazing staff! They are always professional and kind!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Friendly staff, excellent nurses, and the best doctor! Dr. Mills has been my doctor for more than seven years, delivered both of my daughters, and is wonderful.
Kendra B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Mills really took her time with me. She’s very thorough with her exams and testing. I felt like her goal was to find the cause not just treat the symptoms! Her entire staff is pleasant and friendly.
Taeren J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome Doctor!
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Mills is wonderful!
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Mills has delivered both of my children. She was with me every step of the way and made me feel so comfortable. She is extremely attentive and answered every question I had during my pregnancies. She is the best doctor I have had by far!
Celena W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love Dr. mills & her staff!
Shannon T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love Dr. Mills and her staff
Kendra F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Mills is always the best
Nilun S.
Submitted 01/02/19
we visited to very good Dr mills very nice and Lady make appointment she talked very nice