Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills has got to be the best OBGYN in the state of Oklahoma! Every interaction I have had with her has been outstanding. She really listens to your concerns and never makes you feel awkward! I recommend her to all of my friends!
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
I absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff! They were fantastic when I was pregnant with my baby especially with it being my first pregnancy! She’s gives it to you straight up and doesn’t beat around the bush!
Sunnye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills is the first doctor that listened to me and explored possible reasons for my health conditions. Most doctors have dismissed me because I'm young and should be healthy. I've been told I just have bad luck.
Tenanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
It's was great .
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills is a great doctor. She is very thorough and kind.
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Mills is the best! I can’t say enough positive things about her. She delivered both of my babies, and she has taken care of all of my needs right from the very beginning. I would trust her with my life, and I owe so very much to all of her hard work, talent, and knowledge. Thank you!
Kimberlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Really like the doctor. She’s very nice, caring, professional and attentive.
Sonbrenea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
I love Dr.Mills and her staff they are wonderful she was there to deliver my son i will forever love her and use her as my doctor. If u need a doctor please dont be scared to ask for Dr.Mills
TaShauna .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Great experience and they were patient
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Mills is amazing. I look forward to my appointment everytime! Not only does she take more than the allotted time to talk everything through with me, she actually cares. I’m not just a number, I’m HER patient. She has delivered my two babies & I feel blessed having her as my doctor, who I confide in. I highly recommend her & her staff.. they are wonderful every visit!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Love Dr Mills, she always takes the time to explain everything. She is understanding and caring! Trust her 100%!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Mills is a fantastic doctor. She really cares for her patients and truly invests in their care. I am so excited that she is delivering my baby. She delivered my first and was amazing throughout my entire pregnancy and was very patient with me when things didn't go how I had planned. Best doctor hands down in OKC.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I absolutely trust Dr. Mills. She is a fantastic physician and truly cares about her patients.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I feel comfortable when I am with Dr. Mills . She is very nice and she has answered all my questions
Jeannine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Always pleasant. Takes time with each and every patient. Just love her
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr.Mills and her nursing staff are very personable and keep the best interest in the patients. She was always one step ahead during my high risk pregnancy, and I never felt any worry.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Mills is an incredible Doctor! She takes time to listen and she is very thorough. Her smile and gentleness put you at ease and she is very knowledgable.
Kassidy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr.Mills and all of her staff is AMAZING!
Jordan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I absolutely love Dr. Mills and all of her staff. They answer any questions I have!
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Great experience