Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
First time to see Dr. Mills it was a nice appointment. She was very approachable and just made the visit a great one.
Arrianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
I absolutely love her. She makes me going to the doctor so much better. Anytime I have an issue she helps. I recommend her.
Phuong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
I have been a patient to Dr. Mills practice for almost ten years. Very appreciate of the care she provides. She's very thorough with her patient.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Mills is an amazing doctor who always listens and makes me feel comfortable from our first meeting.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Great!
Mali A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
I have never had any complaints with Dr. Mills or her staff the 9 years I have been seen. I recommend Dr. Mills to others. Every visit or call you feel cared about it's not a rush to get off the phone or out the door. Each and every question is answered or explained until you under stand it. Thank you for everything.
Whitney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Great! I love my nurses and doctor.
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Good experience got in within timely manner and out very nice staff Dr mills was great very helpful informative too
Kaitlin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
The people were very friendly
Lucinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
This was the first time I'd met Dr. Mills. She really took time to listen to my concerns instead of "just moving on to the next patient." Appreciated her taking me as a patient after her business partner moved. Great doctor!!
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills is the best! Always professional yet friendly and personal!
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills is very personable, up front, compassionate, and tells you how it is. She always has a smile on her face and it's always reassuring.
Ebony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Mills and her staff has always taken great care of me. She is an amazing physician who actually listens, cares and always answers any questions i may have. Dr. Mills and her Team are Wonderful!!!
Reagen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Great
Mallory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is so terrific. I've never had a doctor be so invested and warm. Her and her staff are so supportive while also keeping you well informed. Her nursing staff and nurse practitioner, Monica, are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!
Lynzi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is amazing. She got my through two under two. Her staff is always so nice and they remember the little details and tidbits of my life and y’all to me about them when I come in. I could t have asked for a better dr!
Meagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Amazing
LaGina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
She and her stuff is the BEST
Lesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr mills is always professional. Takes care of all my problems. Very happy with her and her staff.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Mills is truly an incredible obgyn. She always takes great care of me and any concerns I have. She strives to be the best dr for her patients. Great bedside manner. All around pleasant woman and dr. Absolutely the best.