Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I really love this place , and Dr. Mills too
Maxine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Mills and staff always take care of me and help me in every way they can. Dr. Mills was excellent while I was in labor.
Amber H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
It was good I always like Dr. Mills I love her but we got there at like 2:20pm and my appointment was at 3:00pm and we waited in the waiting room for so long like till 4 than we finally got called back
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Mills is amazing
Yahshanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very welcoming. I love the staff they are all very nice and conversational. Very clean smells great. I like how the staff is concerned how your feeling or if there are any concerns.
Cheyanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Mills and her amazing staff! They are always professional and kind!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Friendly staff, excellent nurses, and the best doctor! Dr. Mills has been my doctor for more than seven years, delivered both of my daughters, and is wonderful.
Kendra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Mills really took her time with me. She’s very thorough with her exams and testing. I felt like her goal was to find the cause not just treat the symptoms! Her entire staff is pleasant and friendly.
Taeren J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome Doctor!
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Mills is wonderful!
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Mills has delivered both of my children. She was with me every step of the way and made me feel so comfortable. She is extremely attentive and answered every question I had during my pregnancies. She is the best doctor I have had by far!
Celena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Love Dr. mills & her staff!
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Love Dr. Mills and her staff
Kendra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Mills is always the best
Nilun S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
we visited to very good Dr mills very nice and Lady make appointment she talked very nice
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Rhonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Smooth Absolutely fabulous
Kendra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
She is one amazing doctor!
Mindy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
We love Dr. Mills!
Pilar B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
I would like to have a person or employee who speaks my language