Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctor Mills and her staff are definitely the gold standard. We always feel welcomed and treated with such care and kindness.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Wanted to see doctor Mills before I was transferred over to another OB. I didn’t appreciate the way they were treating me. I’m type one diabetic and at 30 weeks I transferred! She took me in and I feel so much better my first visit was perfect, listened to all my concerns and took her time with me. I’m excited for the next 5 weeks I have with her !
Ebtehal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
She is not only a great doctor and knowledgeable . She is also very kind and she explains everything to her patients. Thank you Dr. Mills
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Exceptional!
Latoya B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I just love Dr. Mills she is the absolute best OB/GYN to me. She delivered my son in 2015 and she's going to deliver my baby in December, I couldn't ask for a better doctor! She listens to all of my concerns, have an answer for every question, and she is so sweet, knowledgeable, have amazing bed side manners If you're looking for an ob doctor Dr. Mills is the one !!
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I really loved it Dr Mills new office was amazing great nurses and staff only thing was I had to wait a little to long my appointment was at 11:15 I got there at 10:40 but didnt get seen until 1:00
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr.Mills is such a great dr!!!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleasant as always
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
After loosing my gynecologists of more than 20 years it was scary to find a a new one, but you gals make the transition so easy, wonderful team everyone there is so nice, questions are answered in the moment, didn't have to wait a long time for my appointments. You won't be disappointed at all Dr. Mills is great!
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Mills and her staff are amazing on every visit I've had. When/IF I have another baby, Dr. Mills is the OBGYN I would come to every time.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Doc Mills and staff. Great people. It’s good to know they actually care about there patients.
Nikki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I love Dr. Mills and staff
Andrea W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
We had a longer than usual wait, but the circumstances were understandable. The staff was kind and the receptionist knew my name. I'm hoping they come up with more efficient seating in the waiting area, but other than that, the new office is lovely and it was great seeing Dr. Mills again. She is THE BEST! ❤
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Loved my experience they were very friendly and explained everything that was going on.
Misty K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Mills took the time to listen and explain. Many questions were answered.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff are all so kind and helpful! I appreciate their professionalism. Dr. Mills has provided excellent care! She is easy to talk to and she is very thorough.
Jade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Best doctor for a first time mom! Very friendly people and they have the cutest lobby and appointment cards
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Always patient and so nice to patients. Love Dr Mills
Detra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
She is helpful and patient with your concerns and questions. She does not make you feel like you are stupid when you ask questions.
Faith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant