Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
The nurses are very nice and make you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Bailey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Love Dr. Mills and her staff!
Linh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
She is a great OB doctor ever! Friendly staffs! Highly recommend!
Dorcas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
They are all professionals and know what they are doing they have won my trust and confidence confidence
Hermania N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
She was great.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Mills is absolutely amazing. She is so easy to talk to you feel like she is your long lost best friend.
Manuela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
It’s the best place
Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional, promt
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great!! Very professional
Krista B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very pleased with the entire staff!! It's always a very personable experience!!
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Mills is one of the best Drs. that I have ever had. I have been her patient for over 10 yrs. She was fantastic through my pregnancy and my surgery. She is upbeat and truly cares about her patients.
Callis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Mills is a kind and supportive doctor that I am blessed to have in my life. She provides thorough exams and takes the time to get to know you. She has an amazing nurse by her side that has been with her for many years. You will not find a better doctor than Dr. Mills!
Anh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Blythe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Mills is very personable!
Marileni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr mills is always awesome their front desk ladies not so much always super rude don’t explain documents you’re filling out, and when you ask they answer with an attitude.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Mills is wonderful! You can tell she truly cares and that her job is her passion!
Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
I have had 3 different OB doctors and she is my favorite. I wish I would have found her sooner. She takes time to answer questions and listens to everything you have to say. She is so kind and genuine. I feel like she truly cares about her patients, she never rushes you out the door. She delivered my 6th baby and the labor and delivery with her as my doctor was wonderful. I felt safe and cared for. I highly recommend her! Love her!!
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
The best OB!!!!
Rubi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr mills and staff are amazing!
Ella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Loved it! Very professional and personable. Highly recommended!