Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ratika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mills was very informative and a delightful. My experience was very positive, I left my appointment feeling like I have options.
Trang N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I love Dr. Mills. She delivered 2 of my children and everything always went perfectly well. She's great at what she does and knows exactly what she's doing. And she has a great personality. I would recommend her to any woman.
Daniela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
It was my 1st appointment and got a great impression with Dr.Mills, nurse & staff. Beyond ready to get this amazing experience on a roll. Thank you beautiful ladies
Katelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Absolutely love Dr. Mills and her staff!!
Kara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Everything went well staff was very nice.
Kimary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Mills is great!. She is informative, personable, and timely.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Mills is amazing! I have been with her for 10+ years, and couldn't ask for a better/more caring doctor. She is knowledgable, and understands what I am going through. Always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Mills in a heartbeat to any woman looking for an OBGYN. She is hands down the BEST!!
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Love it here! Everyone is so sweet and caring!
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Will never see any ob/gyn but her. I feel valued and the visits with her are thorough. Her staff as well as her are like family and I feel well taken care of.
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Mills is a wonderful OBGYN. She is very professional but also is very kind and takes the time to listen and understand her patients. Dr. Mills takes the time to review her patients past and present medical history in order to provide the best care. She is an excellent doctor.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Always answers questions you might have
Lacia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Great. Unfortunately I was about 20 minutes late but I was still seen in a timely manner.
Lou Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Great
Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendlystaff!! Dr. MIills is the best!
Alina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I started seeing Dr. Mills for hormone pellet therapy after a complete hysterectomy and oophorectomy. She took full inventory of my physiological symptoms and also offered treatment for a sluggish thyroid and certain vitamin and mineral deficiencies. So after decades of suffering, I am finally living my best life and feeling amazing!
Naneida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Mills is the best!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
After arriving late for my appt due to a traffic accident, they were still able to fit me in & I appreciated that.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Mills and her nurses are amazing, they listen to everything you have to say and are very sweet!
Brittany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mills for 8 years now and couldn’t ask for a better OBGYN!! P
Sierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone is super nice and helpful. Wait time was limited.