Testimonials & Reviews

Mills Obstetrics & Gynecology

Victoria Mills, DO

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Oklahoma City, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Victoria Mills always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Victoria Mills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It’s always a great experience. Very professional and take the time to really care about your issues.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Ty you again, wait times are still extremely long unfortunately! But I’ll see you next year
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Absolutely love Dr Mills! She’s def very loved & recommended by so many ladies! 100% recommend her!! Hadn’t seen her in 7-8yrs due to me changing OBGYN due to insurance but crazy how she still remembers me 7-8yrs later! Love her!!
Jeannine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great experience. Love her. Always answers all my questions. All my girls see her
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Mills has been my doctor for over 20 years. I always have a good experience when I go in for my annual exams. I trust her and she takes the time to really listen to me.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
By far the best experience I have ever had with an ob/gyn. Dr. Mills and her staff are so patient and kind. Dr. Mills was very informative about what was going on with me, and took my concerns seriously when several other doctors had blown me off. I had an open myomectomy with her and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results/how I have healed.
Latoyah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
She's great
Bailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
good
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Doctor Mill and her staff were polite
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent!
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great
Baneen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Love the doctor and staff members
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful experience. Listened to my concerns. Took the time to answer them in a manner in which I understood. Definitely recommendz
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Anh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I love here
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Today was my first time coming in here. When I first walked in the door, the receptionist was very friendly and kind. The wait was awhile, but since they they were able to fit me in I didn’t mind at all. I also heard she was worth waiting she will take her time to listen and be there to answer any questions needed and be thorough as well. So I didn’t let the wait bother me at all. So When I met Dr. Mills nurse she was right off the bat very sweet and welcoming. Helped me feel comfortable before meeting Dr. Mills. As soon as Dr. Mills came in I felt I didn’t have to worry about anything. She made me feel comfortable when talking to her. She was understanding and definitely knowledgeable. If you’re needing to see an OBGYN she’s the person. All the way around great experience. Thank you!
Shelby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a great experience
Melany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great Dr, great nurses! Everyone so friendly and nice. They pay attention to any concerns you might have definitely recommend!
Danielle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I’ve only had one appt with Dr Mills, absolutely loved her staff and her. Hopefully we have a great experience through out our pregnancy. My only concern is the wait time, i waited about 45 min in total and my appt took over 2 hours. Worth the wait but I’ll plan accordingly next appt! Definitely recommend her tho!